Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Department of Philosophy

Print page


PD Dr. Vuko AndrićLecturer
Prof. Dr. Cristina Borgoni Gonçalves (on parental leave)Professor for Epistemology
Prof. Dr. Dr. Alexander BrinkProfessor for Business Ethics
Dr. Uwe Czaniera
Lecturer (permanent)
Dr. Gen Eickers
Deputy Professor for Epistemology
Prof. Dr. Julian FinkProfessor for Practical Philosophy (director of the P&E MA programme)
Dr. Paolo GaleazziLecturer
Prof. Dr. Niels Gottschalk-Mazouz †Professor for Social Philosophy
PD Dr. Gordian HaasLecturer (adjunct)
Prof. Dr. Rainer HegselmannProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Lena KästnerProfessor for Philosophy, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence
Prof. Dr. Karolina MilewiczChair of Global Political Economy
Prof. Dr. Patricia RichJunior Professor for Philosophy of Economics
Prof. Dr. Olivier RoyChair of Philosophy I (head of department + director of the P&E BA programme)
Prof. Dr. Rudolf SchüßlerChair of Philosophy II
Kenneth StillerLecturer
Prof. Dr. Gabriel Wollner (on parental leave)Professor for Political Philosophy (director of the P&E BA programme)
Research Fellows

PhD students
Leyla Ade (MSc)PhD student
Eytan Celik (MA)PhD student
Barnaby Crook (MA)
PhD student
Nicolas Cuevas Alvear (MPhil)
PhD student
Fritz Gillerke (MA)PhD student
Marcel Heidemann (MA)PhD student
Elmar Stracke (MSc)PhD student
Maria Eugênia Zanchet Bordignon (MA)PhD student
Claudia Ficht
Monika Schecklmann
Sonja Weber

Webmaster: Dr. Uwe Czaniera

Facebook Instagram UBT-A Contact